IGNITER SUPPORT

How to use bookmarks

Bookmarks

Bookmarks are a great way to tag an item and return to it later. They are also great for saving similar content in one location. The Bookmark feature can be utilized to save graphics for an upcoming worship service date, to bookmark designs you like for a later date, or to share your favorite graphics with other staff members. 

You can browse your bookmarked items by selecting Bookmarks from the upper right-hand corner of the page when you are logged-in. From here, you can see all of your Bookmark folders and even create new folders for later use.

How to Bookmark

1. Click the small Bookmark button at the bottom of any item:

 

2. Select an existing folder where you want to place your Bookmark, or create a new folder:

How do I make a bookmarks folder?

To create a bookmark folder:

  • While logged-in to your account, hover over your name in the upper right-hand corner of the page.
  • Click Profile from the drop-down menu.
  • Next, click Bookmarks on the left side of your page.
  • Click the blue, New Bookmark Folder button.
  • Name the bookmark folder and click, "Create."

Once your bookmark folder has been created, you can easily add bookmarks to that folder from anywhere on the website.

How do I delete bookmarks?

  • While logged-in, hover over your name in the upper right-hand corner of your page.
  • Click on the word "Bookmarks" in the left nav menu.
  • Locate the bookmark folder you want to delete and click "See All."
  • Click the blue "Edit Items" button at the upper right-hand corner of the page 
  • Click on the bookmark(s) you want to delete and click the "Delete Items" button. This will remove the bookmark(s) from your bookmarks folder.
  • Next, click on the bookmark(s) you want to delete and click the "Delete Items" button. This will remove the bookmark from the folder. 

How do I edit bookmarks?

  • While logged-in, hover over your name in the upper right-hand corner of your page.
  • Click on the word "Bookmarks" in the drop-down menu
  • Locate the bookmark folder you want to edit and click "See All"
  • Click the blue "Edit Items" button at the upper right-hand corner of the page 
  • From here, you can click the "Move Items" button to move bookmarks to a different folder.Or, you can click the "Delete Items" button to remove the bookmark from the folder

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.